top of page
barrier information

Our office is on the ground floor, but there are 4 steps to climb in the entrance area of the house. Unfortunately, our offices do not have a barrier-free toilet. 

Are these barriers potentially causing you problems? Please feel free to speak to us openly and trustingly. We will find a solution to advise you despite these barriers.

 

We welcome suggestions and requests on the subject of accessibility at any time.

The attorneys Ms. Lehnert and Ms. Vorwerg advise you on family law, labor law, social law, criminal law and tenancy law. It is important to us that our office is accessible to as many people as possible. Nevertheless, before inviting  you to our rooms, we would like to point out some possible barriers.
The attorneys Ms. Lehnert and Ms. Vorwerg advise you on family law, labor law, social law, criminal law and tenancy law. It is important to us that our office is accessible to as many people as possible. Nevertheless, would like to point out possible barriers before inviting you in our office.
The attorneys Ms. Lehnert and Ms. Vorwerg advise you on family law, labor law, social law, criminal law and tenancy law. It is important to us that our office is accessible to as many people as possible. Nevertheless, before inviting  you to our rooms, we would like to point out some possible barriers.
bottom of page

top of page
Barrierehinweise

Unsere Kanzlei liegt zwar im Erdgeschoss, jedoch sind im Eingangsbereich des Hauses 4 Treppenstufen zu überwinden. Leider verfügen unsere Büroräume auch nicht über ein barrierefreies WC. 

Stellen diese Barrieren Sie möglicherweise vor Probleme? Sprechen Sie uns gern offen und vertrauensvoll an. Wir finden eine Lösung, wie wir Sie trotz dieser Barrieren beraten können.

 

Über Anregungen und Wünsche zum Thema Barrierefreiheit freuen wir uns jederzeit.

Rechtsanwältin Lehnert und Rechtsanwältin Vorwerg beraten Sie im Familienrecht, Arbeitsrecht, Sozialrecht, Strafrecht und im Mietrecht. Uns ist es wichtig, dass unsere Kanzlei möglichst vielen Personen barrierefrei zugänglich ist. Bevor wir Sie in unsere Räume einladen, möchten wir Sie dennoch auf mögliche Barrieren hinweisen.
Rechtsanwältin Lehnert und Rechtsanwältin Vorwerg beraten Sie im Familienrecht, Arbeitsrecht, Sozialrecht, Strafrecht und im Mietrecht. Uns ist es wichtig, dass unsere Kanzlei möglichst vielen Personen barrierefrei zugänglich ist. Bevor wir Sie in unsere Räume einladen, möchten wir Sie dennoch auf mögliche Barrieren hinweisen.
Rechtsanwältin Lehnert und Rechtsanwältin Vorwerg beraten Sie im Familienrecht, Arbeitsrecht, Sozialrecht, Strafrecht und im Mietrecht. Uns ist es wichtig, dass unsere Kanzlei möglichst vielen Personen barrierefrei zugänglich ist. Bevor wir Sie in unsere Räume einladen, möchten wir Sie dennoch auf mögliche Barrieren hinweisen.
bottom of page